Wantable Intimates September 2014 Box Review

Hello Readers ❤ Today I have another review, but a new box. I gave Wantable a try. I hadn’t before despite wanting too because it is a more expensive box, and honestly I didn’t think I would get a good … Continue reading

Lip Monthly August 2014 Review

Hello Readers<3 I am really excited for this review. It might have seemed like I was being harsh on Lip Monthly, and maybe I was, I’m just a critical person I suppose.  Though that didn’t mean I disliked the subscription, … Continue reading

Lip Factory Inc. August 2014 Box Review

Hello Readers ❤ Time for another Lip Factory Inc box review. Yay! Seriously though I was beyond excited to see what they would do after their anniversary box. Lip Factory wouldn’t let us down after getting us all excited last … Continue reading

Ipsy MyGlam Bag August 2014 Review

Hello Readers ❤ I was away on vacation when this bag came out, so I saw no spoilers, and when I got home it was just waiting for me. I arrived home on the 12th of August so that was … Continue reading

Lip Factory Inc. July 2014 Box Review

Hello Readers ❤ First I want to say this is a really late post. I was away on a vacations and my boxes have piled up. I even have posts I needed to finish and publish before I left… but … Continue reading